Central Hill Team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about the Central Hill Estate, please see details for all contacts below: 

Resident Engagement Officer

Abdi Duale - Phone: 07565 202301 - Email: abdi@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Resident Decant Officer

Paul Gordon - Phone: 020 7926 0385 - Email: Pgordon@lambeth.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Officer

Dominic Boisson - Email: DBoisson@lambeth.gov.uk

Independent Resident Advisors: 

Pam Kovachich – PPCR

Phone: 0800 317 066 - Email: PKovachich@ppcr.org.uk

Councillors:

For information from your Gipsy Hill ward councillor regarding the Central Hill Estate:

Councillor Matthew Bennett - Phone: 07805 941837 - Email: mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Braithwaite - Phone: 0780 594 3813 - Email:  jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Elliott - Phone: 07542 943514 - Email: PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder