Fenwick

On these pages, you can find information on what is happening on the Fenwick estate.

Fenwick Place

We will shortly be updating this website with more information about the consultation on Fenwick Place.

If you have any questions please email engagement@homesforlambeth.co.uk or call 020 7926 5288

Fenwick team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about the Fenwick Estate, please see details for all contacts below: 

Resident Engagement Officer

Carole Pridmore - Phone: 07514 952678 - Email: carole@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Resident Decant Officer

Paul Gordon - Phone: 020 7926 0385 - Email: Pgordon@lambeth.gov.uk

Housing Officer

Bukky Fakoya - Phone: 020 7926 3602 - Email: BFakoya@lambeth.gov.uk

Independent Resident Advisors: 

Freephone: 0800 1698677

Rob Lantsbury, Independent Advisor, Public Voice CIC, Tel: 0796 153 2761,

Email: rob.lantsbury@publicvoice.london

Christine Searle, Independent Advisor, Public Voice CIC, Tel: 0776 442 1981

Email: Christine.searle@publicvoice.london

Councillors:

For information from your Larkhall ward councillor regarding the Fenwick Estate:

Councillor Tina Valcarcel - Phone: 07946 218 852 - Email: cvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Wilson - Phone: 07736 008 107 - Email:  AWilson5@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Windle - Phone: 07542 943 527 - Email: TWindle@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder