Westbury team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about the Westbury Estate, please see details for all contacts below: 

Resident Engagement Officer

Margaret Amadi - Phone: 07588 476470 - Email: margaret@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Resident Decant Officer

Dionne Breedy-Andreson - Phone: 07720 042 072 - Email: DBreedy-Anderson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Officer

Frances Hinderks - Phone: 020 7926 1590 - Email: fhinderks@lambeth.gov.uk

Independent Resident Advisor

Howard Mendick, NewmanFrancis

Phone: 077803 09046 - Email: howard@newmanfrancis.org

Councillors:

For information from your Clapham Town ward councillors regarding the Westbury Estate:

Cllr Linda Bray - Phone: 07920 547 456 - Email: LBray@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Haselden - Phone: 07946 219 232 - Email: nhaselden@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Wellbelove - Phone: 07985 736 224 - Email: cwellbelove@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder