Central Hill

On these pages, you can find information on what is happening on Central Hill Estate. If you have any questions please email engagement@homesforlambeth.co.uk or call 020 7926 5288.

For information about Roman Rise, click on the button below.


Roman Rise

Central Hill events

Central Hill Team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about the Central Hill Estate, please see details for all contacts below: 

Resident Engagement Officer

Maxine Igbinedion - Phone: 07588 561771 - Email: maxine@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Resident Decant Officer

Paul Gordon - Phone: 020 7926 0385 - Email: Pgordon@lambeth.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Officer

Dominic Boisson - Email: DBoisson@lambeth.gov.uk

Independent Resident Advisors: 

Pam Kovachich – PPCR

Phone: 0800 317 066 - Email: PKovachich@ppcr.org.uk

Councillors:

For information from your Gipsy Hill ward councillor regarding the Central Hill Estate:

Cllr Matthew Bennett - Phone: 07805 941837 - Email: mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Jennifer Braithwaite - Phone: 0780 594 3813 - Email:  jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Pete Elliott - Phone: 07542 943514 - Email: PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder