Lollard Street Team Contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about Lollard Street, please see details for all contacts below:

Resident Engagement Officer

David Silvey Phone: 07735 741107 - Email: david@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Strategic Lead, Housing Management

John Knight - Phone: 07949 208 610 - Email: john@homesforlambeth.gov.uk

Pinnacle

Repairs line (24 hour number)
Phone: 020 3701 3569 - Engage Portal: lollardstreet.homesforlambeth.co.uk

Sonia Alvarez, Pinnacle – Housing Manager
Phone: 0203 771 0136 - Email: sonia.alvarez@pinnaclegroup.co.uk

Councillors:

For information from your Prince's ward councillor regarding Lollard Street:

Cllr David Amos - Phone: 07920 547832 - Email: DAmos@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Jon Davies - Phone: 07542 943511 - Email: jdavies4@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Joanne Simpson - Phone 07920 547988 - Email: Jsimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder