Patmos Lodge

Homes for Lambeth are proposing to build 31 new high-quality homes, including five family-sized homes, on the site of the former Patmos Lodge care home. 13 of these new homes will be affordable, of which seven will be council level rent and six will be shared ownership. The new development will be car-free except for the provision of three disabled parking bays. 

The much-needed new homes will be arranged in a cluster of three buildings, all of which will have access to a communal courtyard. In addition to the communal courtyard, all residents will have access to a communal garden.

Patmos team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about Patmos Lodge, please see details for all contacts below:

Resident Engagement Officer

David Silvey - Phone: 07735 741107 - Email: david@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Social Investment Programme Coordinators

Employment: Eamonn Lorimer - Phone: 07588 659 610 - Email: eamonn@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Wellbeing: Wendy Bohan - Phone: 07507 644 645 - Email: wendy@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Councillors:

For information from your Vassall ward councillor regarding Patmos Lodge:

Cllr Paul Gadsby - Phone: 07814 567690 - Email: PGadsby@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Dyer - Phone: 07500 971619 - Email: JDyer3@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Annie Gallop - Phone: 07920 560175 - Email: AGallop@lambeth.gov.uk 

Patmos updates

  • Patmos Newsletter November 2020

    Our Resident Engagement Team have published the November 2020 Newsletter for the former Patmos Care Home and it is available to read here...

    Read more
  • Start on site at Patmos Lodge

    In June 2020, Lambeth Council’s planning committee gave us permission to build 31 new homes on the site formerly known as Patmos Lodge...

    Read more

Created with NationBuilder