Cressingham Gardens team contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about the Cressingham Gardens Estate, please see details for all contacts below: 

Resident Engagement Officer

Peter Smith - Phone: 07735 725798 - Email: peters@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Resident Decant Officer

Dionne Breedy-Andreson - Phone: 07720 042 072 - Email: DBreedy-Anderson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Housing Officer

Emmanuel Okunola - Phone: 07949 158 107 - Email: eokunola@lambeth.gov.uk  

Independent Resident Advisor

Edward Ogundele - Public Voice 

Phone: 07770 883 224/0800 169 8677 - Email: edward.ogundele@publicvoice.london

Councillors:

For information from your Tulse Hill ward councillors regarding the Cressingham Gardens Estate:

Cllr Mary Atkins - Phone: 07949 142 317 - Email: MAtkins1@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Marcia Cameron - Phone: 07946 218 157 Email: mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Kind - Phone: 07920 547 463 - Email: BKind@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder