Wootton Street

Homes for Lambeth are proposing to build 36 new homes at the corner of Wootton Street and Greet Street, opposite the proposed new entrance to Waterloo Station. 50% of the much-needed new homes will be affordable, 70% of this number will be at council level rent with the remaining 30% as shared ownership properties.

In addition to the new homes, Homes for Lambeth are proposing a 375sqm community space on the ground floor of the building, a new communal garden, a growing garden and communal play space for children.

Wootton Street Team Contacts

If you would like to speak to someone about Wootton Street, please see details for all contacts below:

Resident Engagement Officer

David Silvey Phone: 07735 741107 - Email: david@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Social Investment Programme Coordinators

Employment: Eamonn Lorimer - Phone: 07588 659 610 - Email: eamonn@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Wellbeing: Wendy Bohan - Phone: 07507 644 645 - Email: wendy@homesforlambeth.co.uk

Councillors:

For information from your Bishop's ward councillor regarding Wootton Street:

Cllr Kevin Craig - Email: kcraig@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Ibrahim Dogus - Phone: 07542 943529 - Email: IDogus@lambeth.gov.uk

Cllr Jennie Mosley - Phone: 07920 548104 - Email: JMosley@lambeth.gov.uk

Created with NationBuilder